december 8th, 2016 | Geen categorie

Alongside Global Underground’s TWENTY (20 Year Anniversary), GUMUSIC celebrated its 100th single release on 21st October with the re-release of a GU classic Roland Klinkenberg featuring DJ Remy ‘Mexico Can Wait’, with a slew of remixes from Gabriel Ananda, Matthew Jonson and more.

Some of the remixers are winners from a remix competition. The standards were very high with some big emerging talent entering. Winner Francesco Pico turned in a hypnotic chilled version that set it apart, with Jaap Ligthart, Mateo Murphy, Robert R. Hardy and Pano Manara creating some amazing versions of their own.

You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 Both comments and pings are currently closed.